Steering Committee
Prof. Mohammad Mehdi Fateh
President of Shahrood University of Technology
Honorary Conference Chair
Dr. Ali Dastfan
Vice Chancellor for Research and Technology in Shahrood University of Technology
Shahrood University of Technology
Prof. Hassan Ghafoorifard
Head of Center of Excellence in Digital Processing Systems
Amirkabir University of Technology
Prof. Karim Faez
Chairman of Permanent Committee of Conference
Amirkabir University of Technology
Prof. Hamid Hassanpour
Program Chair
Shahrood University of Technology
Conference Countdown
Important Dates
Submission Deadline: September 23 Extended to: October 2
Notification of Acceptance: November 11
Registration and submission for final version: 23 - 28 Nov. Extended to: December 1
Conference Date: December 18 and 19, 2019
Conference Secretariat
Department of Computer Engineering and IT, Shahrood University of Technology, Shahrood, Iran.
Secretary: Ms. Gholami
Phone: +982332300338

Central Library, Shahrood University of Technology - Engineering Campus,
Shahroud, Semnan Province, Iran

Visa Information
Check this link to apply for a Visa: Iran Embassy For more information, you may visit the Ministry of foreign affairs Islamic Republic of Iran official website:
62039 Visits

ISC conference code: 98190-61047

Center of Excellence in Digital Processing Systems